Helping out

I like to help out every now and again. ‘All hands on deck’, and all that. I’m not always sure what I should be doing, but if I look interested that must be helpful. Like when the motor needed mending – I’ve absolutely no idea what’s going on here, but I look like I do, don’t I?

And when nothing much is going on I can always help fold the sheets…no, the sails…no, the…what are these called again?

About Tiller's Tale

I was abandoned as a tiny kitten in Curacao, rescued by The Cap'n and The Mariner, and now live on their boat, sharing their adventures.
This entry was posted in All hands on deck. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Helping out

  1. Pingback: Would you Adam and Eve It…? | Tiller's Tale

Leave a Reply

