On the Road…Again

And we’re back on the road again. Think I might be going for a haircut, as they’ve been making subtle scissor-action gestures since we left the Vista Rio. They don’t think I’ve noticed though, so it’s obviously meant as a surprise – ha! I’ll have the last laugh.

This is us on the Collectivo mini bus…

Reckon they must have mended my travelling basket again. I don’t mind it really. In fact I don’t mind anything today, all I can think about is my lovely Desa.

About Tiller's Tale

I was abandoned as a tiny kitten in Curacao, rescued by The Cap'n and The Mariner, and now live on their boat, sharing their adventures.
This entry was posted in Adventures, On land and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to On the Road…Again

  1. rumpydog says:

    all this travelling….. it can’t be good!

  2. Maybe they are going to make you super bootiful so that Desa loves you even more?! 😉

    Think positive!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Bingo & Buddy
    xxxx

Leave a Reply

