Tiller the Sailing Cat

This was back in the early days when I was getting my sea legs and The Mariner was teaching me stuff like climbing. Can’t quite make out what tune she’s humming though – the theme to Mission Impossible?

If you want to view again, go to the rewind button in the bottom left corner.

Please do come back to visit for one final SPECIAL post tomorrow, when I will bid my fond farewells…

About Tiller's Tale

I was abandoned as a tiny kitten in Curacao, rescued by The Cap'n and The Mariner, and now live on their boat, sharing their adventures.
This entry was posted in All hands on deck, Climbing, Our home and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tiller the Sailing Cat

  1. woodandrope says:

    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!

  2. Whee have only just caught up on this Tiller. Whee will be missing you so much! Maybe your hoomans can get updates on how you are doing and post them on here every couple of weeks?

    Whee cannot imagine being without you until November.

    *sniffles*

    Nibbles, Nutty, Bingo & Buddy
    xxxx

  3. Wazeau says:

    Thanks so much for sharing this video! You look so cute – not quite steady but so cute!

    • Haha, thanks! I think a breeze got up at the last minute and blew me off course. But I love the beach-towel-as-ladder method, means I don’t have to rely on them to lift me up any more!

Leave a Reply

